School Games 2014

The performance committee have published the following team list for the School Games, to take place on 4 - 7 September in Manchester. Team members will shortly receive their written invitations.

The committee have set the deadline of 27 June both for acceptance of invitations and the lodging of appeals; in both cases, these must be sent by letter post or email to Scottish Fencing's office.

Women’s Foil

  1. Katie Smith
  2. Ailsa Morrison
  3. Niamh O’Donnell
  4. Sarah Barrett

Non-travelling reserve: Eden Steele

Men’s Foil

  1. Iain Russell
  2. Jack Douglas
  3. Etienne Sadeghpoor
  4. Comrie Saville-Ferguson

Non-travelling reserve: Shaun Alderman

Women’s Epee

  1. Molly Hudson
  2. Justine Lambert
  3. Eilidh Prise
  4. Emma Robertson

Non-travelling reserve: Katie Knowles

Men’s Epee

  1. Tom Hoffmann
  2. Martin Gordon
  3. Liam Stigant
  4. Ross Manson

Non-travelling reserve: Ahron Reilly

Women’s Sabre

  1. Kate Daykin
  2. Jessica Corby
  3. Sarah-Jane Hampson
  4. Katie Heeps

Non-travelling reserve: none named

Men’s Sabre

  1. Fraser Woodburn
  2. Philip Gentz
  3. Matthew Hyde
  4. Mark Alvarez Peres

Non-travelling reserve: Sam McLellan